Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Librarian - Duane Peterson

President - Julie Guthrie

Vice President- Maria Overn

Secretary - Mariah Poulin

Member at Large - Deb Reinke

City Representative - Tim Meyer, Mayor

Treasurer - Kristina Dick, City Auditor

 Fill out the form below with any questions you may have or to reach out to the library: